Description: C:\Users\Admin\Documents\School(b)\BLSA\Website New\images\index_01.jpg

Description: C:\Users\Admin\Documents\School(b)\BLSA\Website New\images\index_02.jpg

 

HOME

EVENTS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

ALUMNI

SOCIAL

STUDENTS

OUTLINES

CONTACT

Earl. B. Dickerson

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

 

 

Executive Board 2011-2012

Shaton Menzie '13
President
smenzie@uchicago.edu

 

RC Miller '13
Vice - President
rcmiller@uchicago.edu

 

  Jenny Plagman '13
Secretary
jplagman@uchicago.edu

 

Jonathan Wiggins '13 
Treasurer
jlwiggins@uchicago.edu

 

Kara Hughley '13
Social/CCBLSA Chair

karah@uchicago.edu

 

Miranda Poonai '13
Community Service Co-Chair

miranda2013@uchicago.edu

 

Lauren Fladger 13

Community Service Co-Chair

lnfladger@uchicago.edu

 

Collette Brown 13

Academic Co-Chair

collettebrown@uchicago.edu

 

Evan Rose 13

Academic Co-Chair

evanrose@uchicago.edu

 

Bobby Earles 12

Alumni Chair

bobbyearles@uchicago.edu

 

Kourtney Hahn 13

Historian/Webmaster

kihahn@uchicago.edu

 

Membership in BLSA is open to any law student that is committed to BLSA's goals and purpose. All dues paying members are afforded the benefits of membership in the National Black Law Students Association (NBLSA). For more information on the structure of our organization, please see our by-laws.

Feel free to contact any executive board member with questions.